Edit product


Official Soundtrack - Broodhollow: Curious Little Thing

Composer and musician David Graey wrote and performed 13 incredible tracks to go along with the first Broodhollow story: Curious Little Thing. I listened and fell in love, and I think you will too.

Included in your purchase is a PDF booklet with thoughts and liner notes for each track, both from David and Kris.


1. Welcome
2. The Patient Is In
3. The Pattern
4. Door to Door Encyclopedia Salesman
5. Arrival
6. Curious Little Thing
7. Iris
8. Antiques and Antiquities
9. Local Flavor
10. Ouster Eve
11. Switchwater
12. Stitches
13. Dust and Bones

1 rating

  • Size104 MB


Official Soundtrack - Broodhollow: Curious Little Thing

Enter your info to complete your purchase


···· ···· ···· 4242
Test card



Use a different card?


pp paypal

or pay with

We do not keep any of your sensitive credit card information on file with us unless you ask us to after this purchase is complete.

or pay with

You'll be charged US$10.

Your purchase was successful!

We charged your card and sent you a receipt


    Good news! Since you already have a Gumroad account, it's also been added to your library.

    Powered by Gumroad